Management team

Management team
Our HEXPOL Group Management Team is leading us into the future with a comprehensive and extensive range of knowledge, experience, and expertise.

Leading HEXPOL

The HEXPOL Group Management Team is comprised of the Chief Executive Officer, the Chief Financial Officer and the Product Area Presidents. The Management Team functions according to the strategic direction and long-term goals defined by the HEXPOL Board of Directors and works in a hands-on manner that facilitates quick decision-making, thanks to the decentralized nature of the company.

Meet our management team

Gary Moore

Gary Moore

President and CEO - HEXPOL Compounding Americas

Magnus Berglund, Senior Vice President Stategy, M&A

Magnus Berglund

Senior Vice President Strategy, M&A
+46 (0)70-354 03 60
Jan Wikström, President HEXPOL Wheels and HEXPOL Gaskets

Jan Wikström

President HEXPOL Thermoplastic Compounding and HEXPOL Engineered Products

Carsten Rüter, President HEXPOL Compounding Europe/Asia

Carsten Rüter

President of HEXPOL Compounding Europe/Asia, HEXPOL Compounding Global Purchasing/Technology and President of HEXPOL TPE Compounding

Ralph Wolkener, President HEXPOL TPE Compounding

Ralph Wolkener

President of HEXPOL Compounding Europe/Asia and President of HEXPOL TPE Compounding

Peter Rosén, Chief Financial Officer, Investor Relations Manager

Peter Rosén

Acting President and CEO

+46 40 25 46 60